Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, June 29, 2020

 
Feeling My PRide Happy Hour
6/29/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:00 p.m. ET
 

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

 
Meet the PR PRide & Media Pros
6/24/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:00 - 6:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
How PR Can Shape Communications Now & Into the Future
6/16/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:00 - 6:00 p.m.
 

Monday, June 1, 2020

 
Reset, Refresh & Restore | Replenish with Yoga
6/1/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 - 7:00 p.m.
 

Friday, May 22, 2020

 
PRSA-NY Brunch & Brew
5/22/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 12:30 - 1:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
Getting the Most from LinkedIn - From Building Your Personal Brand to Driving Thought Leadership
5/20/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 12:00 - 1:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
PRSA-NY Brunch & Brew
5/14/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
Meet the Beauty Media
5/13/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:00 - 6:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
"El Bonche Trankao" Virtual Happy Hour
5/7/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30 - 6:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
Pod Bless PR: How to Pitch Podcasts
5/6/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:00 - 6:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

 
Online Information Session M.S. in Strategic Communication: Executive & Part-time Formats
5/5/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, April 30, 2020

 
"El Bonche Trankao" Virtual Happy Hour
4/30/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30 - 6:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
PRSA-NY Brunch & Brew
4/29/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 12:30 - 1:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
Reset, Refresh & Restore | Breathwork & Meditation
4/28/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30 - 6:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
"El Bonche Trankao" Virtual Happy Hour
4/23/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30 - 6:30 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

Follow Us

   

PRSA-New York
555 8th Avenue, Suite 1902
New York, NY 10018
212-228-7228
info@prsany.org

 © 2016 PRSA-New York All rights reserved