Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Board of Directors
Share |

The People in the Know Who Run the Show

PRSA-NY members may serve on the Board of Directors and participate in chapter committees. If you're interested in joining one of our committees, click here for the online volunteer form. You may also contact the appropriate committee chairperson from the list below. Chapter involvement is a great way to hone your management and leadership skills while assisting your colleagues and the profession.

Interested in becoming a PRSA-NY leader and joining our board of directors?  Or know a great candidate? Find out more


 

Executive Committee

President

Olga González
CEO & Founder, Pietra PR
(212)-913-9761
olga@pietrapr.com

Immediate Past President

William F. Doescher
President & CEO, The Doescher Group
(914) 722-4040
bill.doescher116@gmail.com

President-Elect

Sharon Fenster
President and Founder, Fenster Communications
(914) 391-0275
sharonfenster@gmail.com

VP, Marketing

Helen Shelton
Senior Partner, Finn Partners
212-593-6443
helen.shelton@finnpartners.com

 

VP, Membership

Joan Cear
Senior Vice President, Kellen

212-297-2129
jcear@kellencompany.com

VP, Programs

Emily Simmons
Account Supervisor, Ketchum
646-935-4264
emily.simmons@ketchum.com

Secretary

Gary Bridgens
Project Assistant, APCO Worldwide
646-719-9916
gbridgens@apcoworldwide.com

Treasurer

Alan Marcus
Senior Vice President, SHIFT Communications
646-756-3700
amarcus@shiftcomm.com

For a complete list of the 2017 Board Members, Directors and Director-Delegates, click here.

For a list of Past Presidents of the chapter, click here.

 

Follow Us

   

PRSA-New York
555 8th Avenue, Suite 1902
New York, NY 10018
212-228-7228
info@prsany.org

 © 2016 PRSA-New York All rights reserved